Contacts

Chairman

Andrew Birkitt
Telephone: 01427 610 526
Email: chairman@gainsboroughheritage.com

Research help and Enquiries

For research enquiries or family history enquiries, please email our research team with as much detail as possible on your enquiry to: research@gainsboroughheritage.com

Archive Enquiries or Donations to Heritage Centre

For archive enquiries or offers of donations to the Heritage Centre, please email our archive team with as much detail as possible on your enquiry to: archive@gainsboroughheritage.com

Marshall Drawings and Enquiries

For enquiries relating to Marshall Sons & Co or drawings relating to the preservation of Marshall engines, please email our Marshall team with as much detail as possible on your enquiry to: marshalls@gainsboroughheritage.com

Exhibitions

To contact our exhibitions team please email: exhibitions@gainsboroughheritage.com

Media and PR enquiries

For media and public relations enquiries please email: publicity@gainsboroughheritage.com

Membership

For enquiries about Gainsborough Heritage Association membership please contact: membership@gainsboroughheritage.com

Contact form

Contact us online now using the form below. If you would like a response please tell us your contact details.

© Gainsborough Heritage Association 2016