Contacts

Chairman

Andrew Birkitt
Telephone: 01427 610 526
Email: chairman@gainsboroughheritage.com

Research help and Enquiries

For research or family history enquiries, please email the research team: research@gainsboroughheritage.com

Archive Enquiries or Donations to Heritage Centre

For archive enquiries or offers of donations to the Heritage Centre, please email the archive team: archive@gainsboroughheritage.com

Marshall Drawings and Enquiries

For enquiries relating to Marshall Sons & Co or drawings relating to the preservation of Marshall engines, please email the Marshall team: marshalls@gainsboroughheritage.com

Exhibitions

To contact the exhibitions team please email: exhibitions@gainsboroughheritage.com

Media and PR enquiries

For media and public relations enquiries please email: publicity@gainsboroughheritage.com

Membership

For enquiries about Gainsborough Heritage Association membership please email: membership@gainsboroughheritage.com

Contact form

Contact the Centre online using the form below or email information above. Please include your contact details. 

© Gainsborough Heritage Association 2016